The T20I tri-series final between Pakistan and Sri Lanka witnessed a massive controversy over a catch by Fakhar Zaman on Saturday. During the 19th over of the Sri Lanka innings, Dasun Shanaka was foxed by a slower delivery by Shaheen Afridi and Zaman timed his jump perfectly to complete the catch. However, the third umpire decided that the ball was in touch with the ground when the Pakistan cricketer finished the catch. The Pakistan cricket team players were visibly stunned with Fakhar expressing his displeasure. Just one ball later, Afridi clean bowled Shanaka and both the bowler as well as Zaman mockingly appealed towards the third umpire before resuming their celebration. Shaheen says fakhar Bhai no issue Bhai karly ga na yara pic.twitter.com/dtbb0EqPUU — Shoaib Sadiq Waran (@Shoaibsadiq3424) November 29, 2025 Coming to the match, Pakistan won the toss and opted to field. Angry Fakhar Zaman pic.twitter.com/sETjUARyzs https://t.co/viW4d7x7jf — FAKHARAMIRIMAD (@hahs42...
A French prime minister should be loyal, content at lingering in their boss's shadow and a dab hand with the country's mille-feuille bureaucracy. He or she should also know they will be disposed of if...
from NDTV News - Special https://ift.tt/7kVU6Np
from NDTV News - Special https://ift.tt/7kVU6Np
Comments
Post a Comment